Sunday, November 15

Pure In Heart

Matthew 5:1–9

Sunday, November 8

Peacemaker

Matthew 5:1–9

Sunday, November 1

Mercy

Matthew 5:1–7

Sunday, October 25

Hunger and Thirst

Matthew 5:1–6

Sunday, October 18

The Meek

Matthew 5:1–5

Sunday, October 4

Poor in Spirit

Matthew 5:3–12

Sunday, September 20

Jesus Is With You Always

Matthew 28:16–20

Sunday, September 13

Jesus Is Friend of Sinners

Luke 19:1–10

Sunday, September 6

Jesus is Grace

Ephesians 2:5b–10

Sunday, August 30

TOUCHING WITH COMPASSION

Mark 1:40–45

View all